Involved Faculty

Carol Beynon, Ed.D.

Carol Beynon, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

519.661.2111 x 88608
beynon@uwo.ca
Biography
Julie Byrd Clark, Ph.D.

Julie Byrd Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

FEB 1039
519.661.2111 x 88656
jbyrdcla@uwo.ca
Biography
Farahnaz Faez, Ph.D.

Farahnaz Faez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

FEB 1027
519.661.2111 x 88032
ffaez@uwo.ca
Biography
Marianne Larsen, Ph.D.

Marianne Larsen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

FEB 1024
519.661.2111 x 80159
mlarsen@uwo.ca
Biography
Immaculate Namukasa, Ph.D.

Immaculate Namukasa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

FEB 1023
519.661.2111 x 82271
inamukas@uwo.ca
Biography
Allan Pitman, Ph.D.

Allan Pitman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

FEB 2046C
519.661.2111 x 88692
pitman@uwo.ca
Biography
Goli M. Rezai-Rashti, Ph.D.

Goli M. Rezai-Rashti, Ph.D.

Professor

FEB 1083
519.661.2111 x88659
grezaira@uwo.ca
Biography
Paul Tarc, Ph.D.

Paul Tarc, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

FEB 1076A
519.661.2111 x 87586
ptarc2@uwo.ca
Biography
Shelley Taylor, Ph.D.

Shelley Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

FEB 1029
519.661.2111 x 88582
taylor@uwo.ca
Biography