Dean's Office

Schwean

Vicki Schwean

Faculty of Education Dean, Professor

519.661.2111 x 82080
vschwean@uwo.ca
Hooper

Carol Hooper

Assistant to the Dean & Administrative Officer

Administrative support to the Dean; staff recruitment; staff relations & HR

519.661.2111 x 88658
carol.hooper@uwo.ca
Castillo

Vangie Castillo

Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Oversees all full time and part time faculty affairs; coordinates CA committees; faculty recruitment; appointments, contracts and HR.

519.661.2111 x 88653
vangie.castillo@uwo.ca
Porter

Darlene Porter

Financial Officer

Financial oversight of revenues & expenses; budget development & implementation

519.661.2111 x 88545
dporte2@uwo.ca
Couper

Leesa Couper

Faculty Affairs Assistant/Building Manager

Assists Faculty Affairs Coordinator, Building Manager Duties (key requests, room rentals, renovations, improvements, etc.)

519.661.2111 x 86203
lmcouper@uwo.ca
Chan

Elsie Chan

Financial Assistant

Duties related to finance and HR; payroll & NCNER payments, work study program administration, support to Financial Officer

519.661.2111 x 88590
echan2@uwo.ca
Fawdry

Tracy Fawdry

Alumni & Development Officer

519.661.2111 x 87643
tfawdry@uwo.ca