Congratulations to Dr Wayne Martino, Alicia Lapointe (PhD Candidate), Bill Tucker, and Dr Catherine Zeisner who have won the 2017 Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching from our students.

Congratulations to Jane Edwards, Lisa Floyd, and Laura Lockhart who had won the 2016 Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching from our students (we did not have a ceremony last year).

Congratulations to Dr Jacqueline Specht who has won a 2017 Edward G. Pleva Award for Excellence in Teaching.

Congratulation to Dr Wendy Crocker who has won the 2017 Angela Armitt Award for Excellence in Teaching by Part-Time Faculty.

Congratulations to Dr Brenton Faubert who has won the inaugural 2017 Vice-Provost (Academic Programs) Award for Excellence in Online Teaching and Learning.

View Our Announcements Archive

Popular Pages


Whether a BEd, graduate, AQ, or certificate student, this section will help you access key information for your program.

Learn More

Current Students

Your access point to a set of core resources and information designed to help you succeed in your program.

Learn More

Instructor Success

Your guide to the technology, resources, and people you'll need to build and deliver great courses.

Learn More